WWW Wednesday 7/1/2015

IMG_1384-0

 

 

What are you currently reading?

Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson

The Queen of the Tearling by Erika Johansen

For Study:  The Ramayana by Ramesh Menon

 

What did you just finish reading?

 

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline (Review up tomorrow)

The Coincidence of Coconut Cake by Amy E Reichert

The Flying Circus by Susan Crandall

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

The Story of My Life by Helen Keller

Trust No One by Paul Cleave

Tess of the D’Urbevilles by Thomas Hardy

 

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 7/1/2015

  1. I’m curious to see what you think of Treasure Island! I have The Queen Of The Tearling, Ready Player One and The Flying Circus on my TBR as well.

    Happy Wednesday! Here’s my WWW.

  2. I hope you liked Ready Player One. It was one of my favorite reads! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

Leave a comment