Trees of Reverie July Read-A-Thon Day Three

Create a music playlist for a book!

I totally lucked out on this prompt because I started making a playlist the other day specifically for when I listen to thrillers. I was reading Trust No One and really wanted some creepy music to go with it.

Therefore, this playlist is not for any specific book, and you don’t have to listen to it in any order. However, it will get your heart pumping for those mind twisting plots.

My playlists are always works in progress–I’m always adding songs to them, so don’t be surprised to find it changed whenever you pull it up!

Leave a Reply

