April Trees of Reverie Readathon Wrap Up

This readathon was a little bit of a letdown for me. I haven’t been feeling well, so any time I hit my couch, I fall asleep, so there were no long marathon reading sessions this time. That means I did not get very far in my reading list.

But that’s ok. There’s a reason I didn’t set any page goals.

Here’s what I did read:

 

Emma by Jane Austen

The Book of Dragons by E. Nesbit

Atonement by Ian McEwan

House of Echoes by Brendan Duffy

Plus I worked through more from Henry James and the Short Story collection.

 

 

In total I read 1316 pages this week. Not great, but not bad either.

There will always be more readathons!

Leave a Reply

