Trees of Reverie April Read-A-Thon | TBR List & Reading Goals

Today is the start of another readathon (well, technically Friday, but it’s on Australia time). These are always such great motivators for me, and since I’ve been in kind of a slump, this will help hopefully!

I’m not going to set any kind of page goal this time, because I haven’t been doing too well on reading lately. But here is my upcoming TBR list, and I’d just like to get through as many as I can by the time the week is over.

Emma by Jane Austen (I’m starting the challenge at 29% through right now.)

The Book of Dragons by E. Nesbitt

Atonement by Ian McEwan

House of Echoes by Brendan Duffy

Rare Bird by Anna Whiston-Donaldson

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

Moby Dick by Herman Melville

And then of course, I’m still reading my daily readings by Henry James and the short story collection, so those will count toward my final page count.

I’ll be doing the daily challenges that Sarah posts too, so watch out for those, as well as participating in reading sprints.

Leave a Reply

