2014 Wrap Up

Wow! What a year for reading, huh? I can’t believe how much I read this year. I had based my Goodreads Challenge on the year before and I was SO WRONG.

I mean, look at this!

2014gr

 

Geezum Petes!

Here are the books I read in 2014:

gr11gr10gr9 gr8 gr7 gr6 gr5 gr4 gr3 gr2 gr1

 

 

 If you want to see clickable listings, you can go go the actual Goodreads Challenge page here! My goal for 2015 is 200 books! I went above that this year, but I’ve slowed down some, and have added some tougher books to my goals, so I want to keep the number attainable. I can’t wait to see this list next year!
How’d you do?
Leave a Reply

