I Can’t Wait For This

Back before we moved, when the season of Game of Thrones ended, I was super pumped up about the series. I really wanted to do a reread of the books, but I knew it was way too much of a commitment for the time I had in the middle of everything right then. Martin’s world is waaaaaaaaay too complex to try and concentrate on while moving, plus I had to pack up my books.

So, I promised you guys a reread. And then, I started reading Harry Potter, among other things, since I could read them electronically. I’m just now getting caught up. But, as soon as I finish with Harry Potter, GOT is my next “Read Over” book series coming up. I haven’t figured out how I’m going to analyze it here. I definitely want to discuss it in some manner, since it is so complex, and since there are SO many fans of the show who haven’t read the books but want to. I’ve got some time to figure it out. I can’t wait!

wpid-img_20140913_101205.jpg

 

I also maybe should have added the sixth book to my last post…hmmmm…

4 thoughts on “I Can’t Wait For This

Leave a Reply

